Parish Council

The Parish Council meets 6 times a year with an Annual Assembly in April. Anyone can attend our meetings which are all held at Sandon Village Hall. Although we decide key matters between us, we each have particular areas of focus which are below. All the Councillors are elected volunteers. We are supported by our Clerk and Financial Officer.

Sandon Parish – who are the Councillors?                                  

Ian Dell (Chair)        Roe Green & Sports Club
John Davies Sandon        School                                           
James de Uphaugh          Church                                Nikki Hawxby                      Village Hall                                
Maaike van Wijk                 Rights of way                
Sarah Wylie                          Clerk                                                       
Caroline Scott                     Responsible Finance Officer (RFO)